Peanut Butter Cookie Cups

Something that I used to love before I started restricting were peanut butter cookies. I can’t believe I gave up peanut butter in general for over a year; now I go through jars like crazy!

Flourless chocolate peanut butter cups

Is it possible that these are healthy? They are flourless, sugarless and downright delicious!

Recipe:

1 1/2 cups all-natural creamy peanut butter

1/2 cup honey

2 tsp vanilla

2 eggs

½ tsp baking soda

1/2 cup carob chips

Instructions:

Preheat oven to 350. Mix all ingredients together and then fold in the carob chips. Grease a small cupcake pan and place dough into each cup. Bake for 15 mins, and let cool on wire rack! Easy as that folks 😀

 

20140303-170106.jpg

Published by

The Mindful Maritimer

I'm a 23 year old travel addict, health coach and thriving foodie! Follow my journey of overcoming my eating disorder while traveling the world!

One thought on “Peanut Butter Cookie Cups”

Leave a Reply

